New necessaries

I decided to finally go art/stationery shopping (one of the best kinds of shopping!). I probably spent about a hour in the store (which wasn’t even that big), but by the end I had difficulty trying to edit out some of the many canvases, books, pens, goodies and art thingamabobs that I so wish I could get. But then came the Moleskine… I’ve never spent that much on a book with absolutely nothing in it before, but damn it’s worth it. It’s like the Ferrari of journals. I’m happy. And broke.

Image

My newly beloved Moleskine and a KICK ASS just-perfect black pen (bottom right)

 

One thought on “New necessaries

  1. That moment when you start on a brand new blank page ! Let alone a brand new Moleskine specially with a beautiful black pen …..
    If only I could draw tho !

    Like

Leave a Reply

